changes to non-current post titles

Hello to all,

I’ve decided to add TIMELINE: MMYYYY to the beginning of each post title to show those posts that do not reflect current events. Any post that does not speak of what recently happened (usually within a week or so), will have this to clarify that a contributor or myself is speaking in a greater past tense. I will do this from now on. The address will remain the same.

I am also working on having other contributors, so as soon as that happens, you should have a better perspective overall. Also, you can get a break from my writing! 🙂 I’m not a writer; that should be obvious.

Enjoy,

rm

~ by r. mulligan on 2010/03/24.

Leave a Reply

 
